The Law Of Entropy (10w)

tornado-warning1
Tornado Warning 2/3/2016 2:36 PM in South Carolina

The Law Of Entropy

(A Ten Word Poem)

Why entropy do you proceed to a measure of disorder?


NOUN / ˈen-trə-pē / entrəpē / entrəpi

(communication theory)

a numerical measure of the uncertainty of an outcome

 Staind – Outside

Published by

Wade Lancaster

I could tell you more about me. However, I think you will find us far more interesting, if we share more about ourselves. What do you say?

9 thoughts on “The Law Of Entropy (10w)”

    1. Thank-you Arohii for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. I am honored! I shall do my best to accept and post my piece soon. I admire your work and commitment in supporting other bloggers. Friendship is the strongest foundation two people can ever share. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Come On! You know you have something to say.

