The Grenadine Inside

Poetheart!

GrenadineSome people, the mostly, they see all with blue lenses

I envy them….

I love the blue too you know

but i am unable to find my contact lens

As others do….

I am always banging my head

or stumbling and cursing

sad or feeling bad ~  Grenadine Color ~

slamming all doors as i was the angry wind

Blind

problems with the clearness too

i spend more than i can

i drink beer and i love sleep until later

I left people crazy with my silence

indifferent to people’s feeling

I am sarcastic, ironic

Alone in this world!

I pretend and i lie too

just to complete the story

this hole inside it is so big and dark

that sometimes i feel as it should swallow me

at once
and i’ll never get see the other’s blue
again

But then i envy all this, emerging from my color

View original post 19 more words

Published by

Wade Lancaster

I could tell you more about me. However, I think you will find us far more interesting, if we share more about ourselves. What do you say?

Come On! You know you have something to say.

