PRAYING TO BECOME A BETTER PERSON

The Power of Positive –>

A LOVER'S MUSING

Most of my prayers are of gratitude, of how thankful I am what God provided for me that day.

Most of my prayers are about being humble in His eyes.

Most of my prayers are about forgiveness.

Most of my prayers are about becoming a better person.

Today most of my thoughts were negative, I was quite angry.

angry because I was letting something so little so insignificant and juvenile get me down.

I let myself down.

Its kind of bummer.

Anger is such a wasted emotion.

Especially, when  I tried to be a positive happy person today.

i dont want to be “the saddest person they ever met”

I want to be the happiest joyful person they met!!!

View original post

Published by

Wade Lancaster

I could tell you more about me. However, I think you will find us far more interesting, if we share more about ourselves. What do you say?

One thought on “PRAYING TO BECOME A BETTER PERSON”

  1. Your website is so beautiful and simple, not too tacky and my heart felt happy to see desaind your website look, wonder no more and no doubt I to negikuti your website, especially your post contains information – useful information, yet many citations I knew before and I now know 🙂
    If you please please follow me on website 🙂
    and how do you respond to my website

    Thank you very much in advance I thank you

    Liked by 2 people

Come On! You know you have something to say.

