The Witch

Poetheart!

Now i know…. after read and reread the messages
I discovered that my fear is to be rejected

Not dont to be loved. But Rejection.
In many ways…
You know that first of me …
you raised the veil … The veil of Isis

I think i fear too much in life
the darkness with silence
where i can see and hear
the place they want to lure me

I am a damned machine
A Damned X ray machine
that never was awake for this
that never could accept it

But always running

I can predict the future of them
i can see what they did
And what they really want
the lies, the hate….
when they are gentle

and i can understand why

But it is a cursed life
stare your son on his eyes and see
what is the next step or how to flee
inside a boyfriend`s…

View original post 124 more words

Published by

Wade Lancaster

I could tell you more about me. However, I think you will find us far more interesting, if we share more about ourselves. What do you say?

Come On! You know you have something to say.

