BIG WAVES OF LOVE

Poetheart!

We did all the things on bed. Now i ‘ll teach how is my big wave of  love.

You are on bed I am by your side and roll on top of you. Pressing my hand on your chest. Everything that is unexpected cause intense impression . I am now your unexpected love.

I am here to  share that with you.

I Put you inside me. Gently.  After having prepared you. The way you like.lunar-eclipse-2010

You are excited not anxious, just a little anticipation . You immediately start move.  No, I say, low.  Stay still!  And you obey! I hold your hands and pull you on my direction. Sit ! See my eyes while i see yours and feel.Just Feel.

You are throbbing inside me. Your only move is that. And startled, fixing on my eyes. You don’t understand don’t you?

Don’t move e let the emotion flows.

As soon…

View original post 446 more words

Published by

Wade Lancaster

I could tell you more about me. However, I think you will find us far more interesting, if we share more about ourselves. What do you say?

Come On! You know you have something to say.

