My Novel Idea

Friendship is the strongest foundation two people can ever share. A true friend is someone who helps me to be a better person. Be there for me, please?

I Think perhaps it is time to post some of my writings to the wall. Certainly I have so much to say, yet so little time to write. We all have that voice in our head. Not the one that tells someone some psychotic notion to destroy, (yet I know people who are set on destruction) but one that say to write. Heck! It actually screams at me. I am deep in thought even when working. Aside from my constant thought of the woman I love, my thoughts are at most time thinking about what to write.
Thinking about writing, never truly gets us anywhere if we do not place the pen to paper. Or in this technology age, to keyboard. I feel very fortunate to have learned to use notepad (onenote) and voice snips to capture my thoughts. Without these the idea would soon be forgotten or become something I never intended to say. We must make full use of the tools available as writers. How many times have you thought of something brilliant while driving or doing some other hands on task, and not been able to also jot it down? I have found that a Bluetooth headset solves this for me. I can send a text (sms) to myself or save it to onenote. I bought a Bluetooth, when I was driving over the road. It enabled my beautiful woman and myself to talk, sometimes for hours, while I drove. Don’t text and drive Y’all 🙂
So, back to this thought, on writing. I shall create a new page. And herein I will began as chapter one. Then as I build the book, I could make as many child post to the parent. I love creating with @wordpress #wordpress is a very powerful and easy way we can share our thoughts from the mind to the virtual world.

Published by

Wade Lancaster

I could tell you more about me. However, I think you will find us far more interesting, if we share more about ourselves. What do you say?

3 thoughts on “My Novel Idea”

      1. Yes I agree. When I don’t write it out in the moment, I try and repeat it in my head so I won’t forget, but next thing I know I’m at home again and everything else that happened on the way replaced my repeat- ugg! Great write Wade

        Liked by 1 person

Come On! You know you have something to say.

